Monday, November 29, 2021

Shayak Majumder

Profile

Author is a Senior Sub Editor at Indian Express Online. When he is not working, he is playing games, or watching whichever movie he can get his hands on.

Want premium, new Android games? Look for Bond, GamesBond
Sat, Nov 21, 2015

Hosted by Mauj.com, GamesBond is a customer-first gaming portal, where gamers can choose from a wide selection of Android games.

Top five smartphone games to try this November
Thu, Nov 12, 2015

We recommend five best games this month which you can try on your Android as well as iOS devices.

NBA 2K16 review: ‘Almost’ the best sports game this year
Mon, Nov 02, 2015

NBA 2K16 allows you to step into the shoes of a superstar and craft your own rags-to-riches story.

Mad Max Review: Quench your thirst with gasoline
Fri, Sep 25, 2015

Mad Max has quite a few shortcomings, however, it takes vehicle combat to a whole new level.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain review – Create your own battles
Tue, Sep 15, 2015

We take a look at 'Metal Gear Solid: The Phantom Pain (MGSV)' on the basis of story, gameplay and graphics

This Janmashtami, Gujarati obsession with Teen Patti spills over online
Fri, Sep 04, 2015

Traditional Teen Patti is getting a new lease of life.

Meet Chris Lee, the man who brought multiplayer gaming to India
Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Chris was entrusted with the responsibility of bringing a popular MMORPG from Korea and popularise it in India.

Five HARDEST Android smartphone games you must try
Sat, Aug 22, 2015

Here are five toughest Android games for your smartphone available for free.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain available on pre-order, to hit stores on September 1
Thu, Aug 13, 2015

Leading retailers have already opened up pre-orders, with the PC version priced at Rs 999.

Angry Birds 2 Review : This one pulls a Candy Crush to make money
Sat, Aug 01, 2015

If you are ready to pay, Angry Birds 2 delivers great arcade fun that can hook you to your tablet for hours on end.

Mission Impossible to Carrom Live: Top 5 free smartphone games for July
Wed, Jul 29, 2015

From Mission Impossible to Carrom Live to Dominations, here's our pick of the five best games this month.

Teen Patti by India’s Octro: The Dark horse of mobile gaming
Sun, Jul 19, 2015

Teen Patti, published by Octro Inc., has been on the Top 5 Grossing games list on Google Play Store since its launch and has garnered over 32 million users.

X