Follow Us:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Tuivawl Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Tuivawl Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Tuivawl Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Tuivawl constituency are also listed below.
Lalchhandama Ralte of MNF won TUIVAWL seat of Mizoram elections 2018

Lalchhandama Ralte

Party MNF
Age 46
Net Assets 40030381
Liabilities 300000

R. L. Pianmawia

Party INC
Age 59
Education 12TH PASS
Net Assets 5129300
Liabilities 1445084

H. K. Hlimpawlthanga

Party IND
Age 44
Education LITERATE
Net Assets 501388

Judy Zohmingliani

Party BJP
Age 62
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 43141960
Liabilities 252000

K. Romawia

Party IND
Age 60
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 6363938
View all Constituencies
Powered by