Follow Us:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Tuikum Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Tuikum Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Tuikum Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Tuikum constituency are also listed below.
Er. Lalrinawma of MNF won TUIKUM seat of Mizoram elections 2018

Er. Lalrinawma

Party MNF
Age 45
Net Assets 9053842
Liabilities 964361

Lalruatfeli Hlawndo

Party IND
Age 26
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 20000

P.C. Vanlalruata

Party IND
Age 45
Net Assets 4302906
Liabilities 6841657

Rc Rohmingthanga

Party PP
Age 65
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 22024298
Liabilities 741032

Sangzela Tlau

Party INC
Age 55
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 34206000
Liabilities 3400000

Lalnunmawia Chhakchhuak

Party BJP
Age 40
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 107100
View all Constituencies
Powered by