Follow Us:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Palak Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Palak Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Palak Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Palak constituency are also listed below.
Kt Rokhaw of INC won PALAK seat of Mizoram elections 2018

Kt Rokhaw

Party INC
Age 54
Education 12TH PASS
Net Assets 12866933
Liabilities 450000

M Chakhu

Party MNF
Age 40
Net Assets 2678643

S Sathlu

Party IND
Age 58
Education 8TH PASS
Net Assets 512000
Liabilities 130000


Party BJP
Age 81
Education 10TH PASS
Net Assets 19964854
Liabilities 731100
View all Constituencies
Powered by