Follow Us:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Dampa Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Dampa Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Dampa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Dampa constituency are also listed below.
Lalrintluanga Sailo of MNF won DAMPA seat of Mizoram elections 2018

Lalrintluanga Sailo

Party MNF
Age 58
Education 8TH PASS
Net Assets 37581683

Lalrinzuala Chawngthu

Party PP
Age 41
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 1780850
Liabilities 1397869


Party INC
Age 54
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 20824443
Liabilities 1490046


Party NPP
Age 68
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 20228841

Er. K. Lalrimawia

Party BJP
Age 41
Net Assets 54601451

F Lalrintluangi

Party IND
Age 63
Education 12TH PASS
Net Assets 29467000

Lalawmpuia Chhangte

Party NCP
Age 41
Education 12TH PASS
Net Assets 50500


Party IND
Age 59
Education 5TH PASS
Net Assets 160000
View all Constituencies
Powered by