Follow Us:
Friday, August 12, 2022

Aizawl South 1 Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Aizawl South 1 Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Aizawl South 1 Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Aizawl South 1 constituency are also listed below.
C. Lalsawivunga of IND won AIZAWL SOUTH-1 seat of Mizoram elections 2018

C. Lalsawivunga

Party IND
Age 56
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 12561427
Liabilities 9465


Party IND
Age 63
Net Assets 4536455
Liabilities 500000

R. Vanlalvena

Party INC
Age 53
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 6773320
Liabilities 1089495

Dr Zonuntluanga

Party BJP
Age 38
Net Assets 2252324

Hk Liansawta

Party PP
Age 65
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 4895837

K. Liantlinga

Party MNF
Age 65
Education 12TH PASS
Net Assets 38872436
Liabilities 270277
View all Constituencies
Powered by